Los Angeles Fashion Week 2021 Round-ups

Los Angeles Fashion Week 2021 Round-ups

Los Angeles Fashion Week 2021 opens a new season of runway & ready-to-wear styles
where local & international fashion designs are shown to the public, press, and buyers.

The annual event of runway shows is one of the most important ways a brand or designer can flaunt their creativity.

Recognizable names appeared Mister Triplex whose style is very consistent with a constant preppy theme.
Chicago Playground‘s collection also represented ‘wearable’ and ‘Spring 2022’.

As much as I love monochrome tones, my LAFW outfits have been nothing but full of colors.
My favorite colors from the runway are these rich and luxurious emerald green tones.
@Annaguptadesigns, @willfredogerardo, @nataliafedner

Lush embroideries, glittering sequins, shimmering metallics and mesh are everything you didn’t know you needed.
@Gianninaazar, @Mistertriplex , @Annaguptadesigns, @glaudibyjohanahernandez
@Annaguptadesigns, @glaudibyjohanahernandez, @houseofskye.shop, @Gianninaazar,, @jonathanmarcstein

HOUSE OF SKYE By Skye Yayoi Drynan FW 2021 collection dazzling intricate designs
and couture pieces featuring the cast of
Bling Empire.@willfredogerardo , @e.b.femme, @Annaguptadesigns,@Gianninaazar,

The Eni Buiron FEMME (2nd left) black mesh gives the dress an effortless vibe, and the see through adds even more lightness to the look.

I love fall most of all. Despite the limited summer activities,
there are still moments where we find ourselves feeling thrilled to get into a Argyle Grant
resort look
and throw on a cute bathing suit that make us feel great.
Being the most important moment in fashion, Los Angeles Fashion Week will always be
an eye-opener for how creative the artists behind the names are.

DESIGNERS:

HOUSE OF SKYE By Skye Yayoi Drynan @houseofskye.shop by @skyedrynan // Jonathan Marc Stein //
Gh Luxury Lingerie By Gale Hung and Rachel Chen @gh_luxury_lingerie //
Glaudi by
Johana Hernandez @GLAUDIbyJohanaHernandez @GLAUDIMEN @GLAUDIBridal //
Alexis Monsanto @alexismonsanto // Willfredo Gerardo@chance.watt //
Chicago Playground by Kid @chicagoplayground // Chavez Inc. by Antonio Chavez @chavezfashion // Kentaro Kameyama @kentarokameyama // Mister Triple X by Erik Rosete @mistertriplex // Natalia Fedner @nataliafedner //
Stormy Weather @stormyweatherdesigns // Giannina Azar @gianninaazar

SPONSORS:

Eat Me Guilt @eatmeguiltfree // Eye Buy Direct @EyeBuyDirect // Hilton Checkers Los Angeles @hiltoncheckersla //
JAPONESQUE @japonesque // The Makeup Light @themakeuplight // Rockstar Energy Drink @rockstarenergy //
Runway Rogue @runway.rogue // Shibue @shibue_official // Six Summit Gallery @sixsummitgallery

Getty Images: @arunnevader
LOS ANGELES FASHION WEEK powered by @artheartsfashion

Partner Posts

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Featured Posts

%d bloggers like this: